Workshops and Webinars for ESL Teachers by ESL Teachers
Enhance your ESL teaching skills with Novakid Teacher Academy's expert-led events.
Workshops and Webinars for ESL Teachers by ESL Teachers
Enhance your ESL teaching skills with Novakid Teacher Academy's expert-led events.
Join our workshop
Learn to create an inclusive and supportive environment for students facing concentration difficulties.
UTC+2: 18:00 (6:00 PM) Johannesburg, South Africa
UTC+3: 19:00 (7:00 PM) Istanbul, Turkey
UTC+8: 00:00 (12:00 AM, next day) Manila, Philippines
When: June 18th, 18:00-19:00 (GMT+2)
Where: Zoom
Past events
Gamification
Explore gamification and learn how to effectively incorporate it into your lessons. Discover how to engage your students like never before!
How to Teach Vocabulary through Authentic Communication
Learn to teach vocabulary effectively using a communicative approach for young online ESL learners. Make your lessons engaging and memorable!
Master effective teaching techniques with tips on TPR, CCQs, ICQs, error correction, and life-changing props. Boost your students' progress!
Teaching Techniques: Eliciting, TPR, CCQs & ICQs, Props
Make first classes amazing! Learn to connect with young beginners, involve parents, and overcome language barriers for effective teaching.
Building Instant Connections with Young ESL Beginners
Be the first to know about our upcoming events
Be the first to know about our upcoming events
Novakid is an online English school for children aged 4-12 that provides lessons with native speakers using a syllabus that corresponds to the European Standards CEFR.

© Novakid Inc., 2017 - 2024
  • Find us here
US 548 Market St 8291, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401